Menu
(705) 742-3861
ISL Insurance Brokers

Staff Directory

Commercial Lines Sales & Service
Todd Sargent todd.sargent@islinsurance.ca
David Martin david.martin@islinsurance.ca
Bryan Kingdon bryan.kingdon@islinsurance.ca
Mike Irwin mike.irwin@islinsurance.ca
Barb Crossley barb.crossley@islinsurance.ca
Susan Sears susan.sears@islinsurance.ca
Lisa Avey lisa.avey@islinsurance.ca
   

Personal Lines Sales & Service
Tracy Watson - Manager tracy.watson@islinsurance.ca
Nicole Harrison nicole.harrison@islinsurance.ca
Brenda DeGreef brenda.degreef@islinsurance.ca
Anne James anne.james@islinsurance.ca
Denise Moring denise.moring@islinsurance.ca
Anne Oliver anne.oliver@islinsurance.ca
Pam White pam.white@islinsurance.ca

Created By AKA Broker